As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Petite Symphonie (Parts Only)-FL/2OB/2CL/2BN/2HN

Composer: Gounod, Charles

Publisher: International Music Co

Edition: 3027


Petite Symphonie
for flute, two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons
by Charles Gounod (1818-1893)- French composer
I. Adagio- Allegretto
II. Andante Cantabile
III. Scherzo
IV. Finale- Allegretto

This title comes as parts only. To order the score, please click on the following link: