Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Adagio in b minor, K540 (score & parts) - OB/CL/BSN/HN or FL/CL/BSN/HN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: International Music Co

Edition: 1022


Adagio in b minor, K540
for oboe (or flute), clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791) - Austrian composer


Originally for keyboard. Transcribed and edited by Robert Stallman. The top voice is playable by either flute or oboe.