Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata, op. 23 - OB/PN

Composer: Casadesus, Robert

Publisher: International Music Co

Edition: 418


Sonata, op. 23
for oboe and piano
by Robert Casadesus (1899-1972) - renowned 20th-century French pianist and composer
I. Allegro molto moderato
II. Intermezzo- Tempo di sardana
III. Allegro vivo

Duration: 16:00