The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Divertimento #4 in Bb Major K439 (Parts Only)-FL/CL/BSN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: International Music Co

Edition: 2895


Divertimento #4 in Bb Major K439
for flute, clarinet, and bassoon
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
I. Allegro
II. Larghetto
III. Menuetto & Trio
IV. Adagio
V. Rondo- Allegro
Edited by Jane Taylor for the Dorian Wind Quintet. This title comes as parts only. There is no score.