The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Divertimento #3 in Bb Major K439c (Parts Only)-FL/CL/BSN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: International Music Co

Edition: 2894


Divertimento #3 in Bb Major K439c
for flute, clarinet, and bassoon
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
I. Allegro
II. Menuetto
III. Adagio
IV. Menuetto
V. Rondo- Allegro assai
Edited by Jane Taylor and the Dorian Wind Quintet. Originally for two clarinets (basset horns) and bassoon. This title comes as parts only. There is no score.