Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Andante in f minor K616 (score & parts) - WW4

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: International Music Co

Edition: 1024


Andante in f minor, K616
for woodwind quartet: flute, oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer

Originally for mechanical organ, this arrangement is by Milan Munclinger.