Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto #3 in g minor-OB/PN

Composer: Handel, Georg Friederich

Publisher: International Music Co

Edition: 2738


Edited by Thomas Stacy.

This four movement concerto is very popular with intermediate and intermediate-to-advanced oboists. In addition to this reduction for oboe and piano, TrevCo-Varner Music carries the orchestral parts for this concerto (see