Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Grand Concerto in F Major (Sharrow) - BSN/PN

Composer: Hummel, Johann Nepomuk

Publisher: International Music Co

Edition: 181


Grand Concerto in F Major
for bassoon and piano
by Johann Nepomuk Hummel (1778-1837 )- Austrian composer and virtuoso pianist
I. Allegro moderato
II. Romanza- Andantino e cantabile
III. Rondo- Vivace
Edited by Leonard Sharrow with a piano reduction by Karl Heinz Fussl.