TrevCo-Varner Music wil be closed from July 13th through July for the IDRS Conference in Tampa, FL. All orders received during this time will be filled once we return from the conference. Thank you for your patience. We hope to see you all there! Please stop by and say, "Hello" at our booth.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in a minor (Rampal)-FL/OB/VLN/PN

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: International Music Co

Edition: 2618


Concerto in a minor
for flute, oboe, violin, and piano
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767)- German Baroque composer
I. Adagio
II. Allegro
III. Adagio
IV. Vivace
Edited by Jean-Pierre Rampal with a keyboard realization by Robert Veyron-Lacroix. This title comes with solo parts for flute, oboe, and violin, as well as a fully-realized keyboard part, and a separate basso part, playable on any bass clef instrument such as cello or bassoon.