We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in b minor Op 5 #8 (Sharrow)-BSN/PN

Composer: Corelli, Arcangelo

Publisher: International Music Co

Edition: 2589


Sonata in b minor Op 5 #8
for bassoon and piano
by Arcangelo Corelli 1653-1713)- Italian Baroque composer
I. Preludio- Largo
II. Allemanda- Allegro
III. Sarabanda- Largo
IV. Giga- Allegro
Edited by Leonard Sharrow.