Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in d minor F8 #5 RV481-BSN/PN

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: International Music Co

Edition: 2485


Concerto in a minor for bassoon and strings

Fanna: VIII #5

Ryom: RV481

Pincherle: P.282

Rinaldi: Op 45 #7

Malipiero: M.67

Edited by Arthur Weisberg.