Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Prelude & Fughetta Op 40 #1 (study score)-2FL/OB/CL/HN/2BSN

Composer: Pierne, Gabriel

Publisher: International Music Co

Edition: 62074


Prelude & Fughetta. op. 40, #1
for two flutes, oboe, clarinet, horn, and two bassoons
by Gabriel Pierne (1863-1937) - French composer, conductor, and organist

This title is the study score only. To order the set of parts, please click HERE