Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Prelude & Fughetta (parts only) - 2FL/OB/CL/HN/2BSN

Composer: Pierne, Gabriel

Publisher: International Music Co

Edition: 62073


Prelude & Fughetta, op. 40, #1
for two flutes, oboe, clarinet, horn, and two bassoons
by Gabriel Pierne (1863-1937)- French composer, conductor, and organist

This title is the parts only. To order the score, please click here