Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in e minor F8 #6 RV484-BSN/PN

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: International Music Co

Edition: 2353


Concerto in e minor for bassoon

Fanna: VIII #6

Ryom: RV 484

Op 45 #2

Pincherle: P.137

Malipiero: M.71

Edited by Leonard Sharrow. Piano reduction by Karl Heinz Fussl.