Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in a minor F8 #2 RV498-BSN/PN

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: International Music Co

Edition: 2352


Concerto in a minor for bassoon and strings

Fanna: VIII #2

Ryom: RV498

Pincherle: P.70

Rinaldi: Op 45 #3

Malipiero: M.28

Edited by Leonard Sharrow. Piano reduction by Karl Heinz Fuessl.