The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata #5 in e minor RV40 (Weisberg)-BSN/PN

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: International Music Co

Edition: 2335


Sonata #5 in e minor
for bassoon and piano
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)- Italian composer and violin virtuoso
I. Largo
II. Allegro (con spirito)
III. Largo (Tranquillo alla Siciliana)
IV. Allegro
Transcribed by Arthur Weisberg. Revision and realization of the figured bass by Luigi Dallapiccola. This piece is originally for cello and keyboard.