Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

20 Melodic Studies (Sharrow)-BSN

Composer: Orefici, Alberto

Publisher: International Music Co

Edition: 2285


20 Melodic Studies
for bassoon
by Alberto Orefici (1868-1920)- Italian bassoonist and pedagogue

Edited by Leonard Sharrow

Another edition of this same collection, published by Leduc, is available here