From June 27th through July 22nd, I will performing at the Bellingham Music Festival, north of Seattle. During this time, it may take a few extra days to respond to emails and phone calls. Orders will continue to be processed in the normal timeframe, however. Thank you for your patience, Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in e minor (Sharrow)-BSN/PN

Composer: Marcello

Publisher: International Music Co

Edition: 2215


Sonata in e minor for bassoon and piano

by Benedetto Marcello (1686-1739)

I. Adagio
II. Allegro
III. Largo
IV. Allegretto

Edited by Leonard Sharrow. Originally for cello and continuo.