Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in Bb Major, K191 (Weisberg) - BSN/PN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: International Music Co

Edition: 206


Concerto in Bb Major, K191 (186e)
for bassoon and piano
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791) - Austrian composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante ma adagio
III. Rondo- Tempo di Menuetto
This edition is edited by Arthur Weisberg, and comes with cadenzas printed in the part.