Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Caprices Op 16 (Garfield)-BSN

Composer: Jacobi, Carl

Publisher: International Music Co

Edition: 40


Six Caprices Op 16
for bassoon
by Carl Jacobi (1791-1852)- German composer, bassoonist, and pedagogue

Edited by Bernard Garfield
These Caprices are meant as etudes/studies, but are also appropriate for solo performance.