Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

26 Melodic Studies Op 15 (Kovar)-BSN

Composer: Jancourt, Eugene

Publisher: International Music Co

Edition: 41


26 Melodic Studies Op 15
for bassoon
by Eugene Jancourt (1815-1901)- French bassoonist, composer, and pedagogue

Edited by Simon Kovar.