Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Sonatas - CL/BSN/PN

Composer: Bach, C.P.E.

Publisher: International Music Co

Edition: 61969


Six SonatasĀ 
for clarinet, bassoon, and piano
or viola, cello, and piano
by Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach (1714-1788) - German composer, the fifth child and second son of Johann Sebastian Bach and Maria Barbara Bach
1. Allegretto
2. Allegro molto
3. Allegro
4. Allegro
5. Andante
6. Allegro (quasi Allegretto)
Revision and realization of the Figured Bass by Giuseppe Picciolo. These six sonatas are all single-movement works, fairly short in nature. This title comes with a fully realized piano score, parts for solo clarinet, solo viola (in lieu of clarinet), and a combined cello/bassoon part.