Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in g minor, F3, #2, RV531 - 2CEL/PN or 2BSN/PN

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: International Music Co

Edition: 17247


Concerto in g minor 
for two cellos (or two bassoons) and piano
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741) - Italian composer and violin virtuoso
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Allegro
  • Fanna: III #2 
  • Ryon: RV531 
Piano reduction by G.F Ghedini. Edited by Janos Starker. Some minor alterations to the original cello part will have to made in order for the music work for bassoon.