As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concertpiece (Garfield)-BSN/PN

Composer: Rimsky-Korsakov, Nikolai

Publisher: International Music Co

Edition: 1616


Concertpiece (1877)
for bassoon and piano
by Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov (1844-1908)- Russian composer

Transcribed by J Schubert. Edited by Bernard Garfield. Originally for clarinet and military band.