Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto #2 Op 15-BSN/PN

Composer: Bruns, Victor

Publisher: International Music Co

Edition: 1526


Concerto #2 Op 15
for bassoon and piano
by Victor Bruns (1904-1996)- German composer and bassoonist
I. Moderato
II. Andante Tranquillo
III. Allegro animato e leggiero
Edited by Gustave Dherin