Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concertpiece #2 in d minor Op 114-CL/BSN/PN

Composer: Mendelssohn, Felix

Publisher: International Music Co

Edition: 1364


Concertpiece #2 in d minor Op114
for clarinet, bassoon (or cello), and piano or two clarinets and piano
by Felix Mendelssohn (1809-1847)- German composer
I. Presto
II. Andante
III. Allegro grazioso

Edited by Eric Simon. Originally for clarinet, basset horn, and piano, this title comes with parts for clarinet 1, clarinet 2, bassoon or cello (in lieu of clarinet 2), and piano.