Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concertpiece #1 in f minor, op. 113 - CL/BSN/PN

Composer: Mendelssohn, Felix

Publisher: International Music Co

Edition: 3486


Concertpiece #1 in f minor, op. 113
for clarinet, bassoon (or cello), and piano, or two clarinets and piano
by Felix Mendelssohn (1809-1847) - German composer
I. Allegro con fuoco
II. Andante
III. Presto

Edited by Eric Simon. Originally for clarinet, basset horn, and piano, this edition comes with parts for clarinet 1, clarinet 2, bassoon or cello (as substitute for clarinet 2) and piano.