Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sinfonia Concertante in Eb Major, K297 - OB/CL/BSN/HN/PN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: International Music Co

Edition: 69249


Sinfonia Concertante in Eb Major, K297b
for oboe, clarinet, horn, bassoon, and piano
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791) - Austrian composer
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Andantino con Variazioni
Originally for solo instruments and orchestra, this piano reduction by Robert Stark. The piano reduction is in score form.