Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in D Major - 2OB/PN or OB/VLN/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Handel, Georg Friedrich

Publisher: International Music Co

Edition: 314


Sonata in D Major
for two oboes (or oboe and violin) and piano (basso continuo)
by Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759) - German Baroque composer
I. Adagio
II. Allegro
III. Affettuoso
IV. Vivace
Edited by Emil Krause. This edition comes with solo parts for two oboes (or two violins) as well as fully realized piano part, as well as an optional basso part, playable on any bass clef instrument such as cello or bassoon.