Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in f minor (Kovar) - BSN/PN

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: International Music Co

Edition: 230


Sonata in f minor, TWV 41:f1
for bassoon and piano 
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767) - German Baroque composer
I. Triste
II. Allegro
III. Andante
IV. Vivace
This edition, edited by Simon Kovar, is the least expensive version on the market today. The music is heavily edited, and there is no individual basso part. The keyboard realization is by Robert Veyron-Lacroix.