Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sextet in Eb Major (Score & Parts)-EH/BSN/VLN/VLA/CEL/KB

Composer: Gatti, Luigi

Publisher: International Music Diffusion (France)

Edition: IMD 837


Sextet in Eb Major
for English horn, bassoon, violin, viola, cello, and string bass
by Luigi Gatti (1740-1817)- Italian composer
I. Adagio
II. Menuetto con brio
III. Adagio cantabile
IV. Allegro
Edited by Alexandre Ouzounoff