TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from May 30th until June 8th. Customers will still be able to place orders during that time, but nothing will be shipped until I return from the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

"Ruhe Sanft, Mein Holdes Leben" from "Zaide" K344 (Score & Parts)- OB/BSN/STG3

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: International Music Diffusion (France)

Edition: IMD 836


"Ruhe Sanft, Mein Holdes Leben" from the opera "Zaide" K344
for oboe, bassoon, violin, viola, and cello
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
Arranged by Alexandre Ouzounoff