We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonatine (Score & Parts)-4OB/2BSN

Composer: Hanon, Michel

Publisher: International Music Diffusion (France)

Edition: IMD 813


for four oboes and two bassoons
by Michel Hanon- French composer

This work is of moderate difficulty, and suitable for a double reed day performance