We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

4 Petites Pieces (Score & Parts)-4OB

Composer: Hanon, Michel

Publisher: International Music Diffusion (France)

Edition: IMD 808


Quatre Petite Pieces
for four oboes
by Michel Hanon- French composer

Charming works of easy to moderate difficulty