Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintetto Op 80 #33 (Score & Parts)-OB/BSN/STG3

Composer: Onslow, George

Publisher: International Music Diffusion (France)

Edition: IMD 798


Quintetto Op 80 #33
for oboe, bassoon, violin, viola, and cello
by Georges Onslow (1784-1853)- French composer of English descent
I. Allegro grandioso
II. Scherzo- molto vivace
III. Andante sostenuto
IV. Finale- molto vivace
Edited by Alexandre Ouzounoff