Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Grand Quintette Op 62 (Score & Parts)-OB/BSN/STG3

Composer: Hoffmeister

Publisher: International Music Diffusion (France)

Edition: IMD 797


Grand Quintet op 62
for oboe, bassoon, violin, viola, and cello
by Franz Anton Hoffmeister (1754-1812)- German composer
I. Allegro
II. Menuettino-Allegretto
III. Andante sostenuto
IV. Allegro molto
Edited by Alexandre Ouzounoff