Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Allegretto from Symphony #7 (score & parts)-5BSN

Composer: Beethoven, Ludwig van

Publisher: International Music Diffusion (France)

Edition: 61703


Allegretto from Symphony #7
for five bassoons
by Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827) - German composer

A fine arrangement by Aurelien Coste of this signature Beethoven tune/movement