Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

6 Sonatas Op 40 V1 (#1-3) (performance score)-2BSN

Composer: Boismortier, Joseph Bodin de

Publisher: International Music Diffusion (France)

Edition: 61713


Six Sonatas Op 40 V1
for two bassoons (or two cellos)
by Joseph Bodin de Boismortier (1691-1755)- French Baroque composer

This title comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts.