The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

6 Sonatas V2 (#4-6) (Performance Score)-2BSN

Composer: Braun, Jean-Daniel

Publisher: International Music Diffusion (France)

Edition: IMD 547


Six Sonatas V2 (#4-6)
for two bassoons (or two celli)
by Jean-Daniel Braun (1728-1740)- French composer
Sonata IV
I. Andante
II. Aria
III. Aria 2
IV. Andante
V. Gavotte
VI. Gavotte 2
Sonata V
I. Largo
II. Allegro
III. Andante
IV. Allegro
V. Minuetto
Sonata VI
I. Andante
II. Chaconne
III. Minuetto
IV. Minuetto 2
This title comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts.