TrevCo-Varner Music wil be closed from July 13th through July for the IDRS Conference in Tampa, FL. All orders received during this time will be filled once we return from the conference. Thank you for your patience. We hope to see you all there! Please stop by and say, "Hello" at our booth.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

6 Sonatas V1 (#1-3) (Performance Score)-2BSN

Composer: Braun, Jean-Daniel

Publisher: International Music Diffusion (France)

Edition: IMD 545


Six Sonatas V1 (#1-3)
for two bassoons (or two celli)
by Jean-Daniel Braun (1728-1740)- French composer
Sonata #1
I. Largo
II. Allegro
III. Aria
IV. Allegro
V. Menuetto
Sonata #2
I. Largo
II. Allegro
III. Poco Allegro
Sonata #3
I. Allegro
II. Largo
III. Allegro
This title comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts.