Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Divertimento - CBSN/PN

Composer: Nussio, Otmar

Publisher: International Music Diffusion (France)

Edition: 61803


for contrabassoon and piano
by Otmar Nussio (1902-1990) - Italian-born Swiss composer and conductor
I. Intrada
II. Minuetto
III. Pantomima
IV. Nenia
V. Corteggio
Originally for contrabassoon and string orchestra, this piano reduction is by the composer.