From December 20th through January 5th, TrevCo-Varner Music will be on shortened hours for the Holidays. Orders will continue to be processed and shipped out normally, but it may take an extra day or two to answer emails and return phone calls. Thank you for your patience, and Merry Christmas!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

2nd Duo Sonata-OB/PN

Composer: Widerkehr, Jacques Christian Michel

Publisher: International Music Diffusion (France)

Edition: IMD 526


Second Duo Sonata
for oboe and piano
by Jacques Christian Michel Widerkehr (1759-1823)- Alsatian composer
I. Allegro
II. Menuetto
III. Adagio
IV. Allegro
Edited by Claude Villevieille