Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio (Score & Parts)-CL/BSN/HN

Composer: Rossini

Publisher: International Music Diffusion (France)

Edition: IMD 334


for clarinet, bassoon, and French horn
by Gioacchino Rossini (1792-1868)- Italian opera composer
I. Allegro moderato
II. Adagio
III. Menuetto
An original three-movement composition that gives equal parts to all three performers. A little gem!