Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

El Bosque Magico-OB/PN

Composer: Ferran, Ferrer

Publisher: Iber Musica (Spain)

Edition: 30


El Bosque Magico: Concerto for oboe
for oboe and piano
by Ferrer Ferran (b. 1966)- Spanish composer
I. Los Elfos (The Elves)
II. Las Hadas (The Fairies)
III. Los Gnomos (The Gnomes)