Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto Op 44 (Score)-BSN/ORCH

Composer: Saeverud, Harald

Publisher: Husets (Sweden)

Edition: 2547p


Concerto Op 44
for bassoon and piano
by Harald Saeverud (1897-1992)- Norwegian composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante funebre
III. Allegro moderato

Written in 1985 and dedicated to Jan Hoye. This title is the score only. Orchestral parts are available on a rental basis directly from the publisher. To order the piano reduction and solo part, please click here