The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto Op 44-BSN/PN

Composer: Saeverud, Harald

Publisher: Carl Gehrmans (Sweden)

Edition: 2547


Concerto Op 44
for bassoon and piano
by Harald Saeverud (1897-1992)- Norwegian composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante funebre
III. Allegro moderato

Written in 1985 and dedicated to Jan Hoye. The piano reduction is by Robert Ronnes. The full score is available here