We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Woodwind Quintet #2 Op 56 (Study Score)-WW5

Composer: Saeverud, Harald

Publisher: Carl Gehrmans (Sweden)

Edition: 2408s


Woodwind Quintet #2 Op 56
for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Harald Saeverud (1897-1992)-Norwegian composer
I. Allegro con spirito
II. Andatino Affetuoso
III. Andante con moto
IV. Andantino
V. Vivace
This title is score only. To order the part set, please click on the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/hus-2408-saeverud-ww-quintet-2-op56-pts-ww5