Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Woodwind Quintet #1 Op 21a (Study Score)-WW5

Composer: Saeverud, Harald

Publisher: Carl Gehrmans (Sweden)

Edition: 2361s


Woodwind Quintet #1 Op 21a
for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Harald Saeverud (1897-1992)- Norwegian composer
I. Kristi-blodsdraper
II. Dvergmalslatt (Canzone dell'Eco)
III. Ba'nlat (Ninnarella)
IV. Kvellingsull og Lokk (Voci ed ombre nel verspero d'estate)
V. Marcia Siljuana
This title is the score only. To order the part set, please click on the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/hus-2361-saeverud-ww-quintet-1-op21a-pts-ww5