Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

So So (Score & Parts)-4BSN

Composer: Hurd, Kent

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1761b


This title is actually the second movement of "That So Suite". Originally for the Boulder Bassoon Quartet.