Click image above to zoom

Six Morceaux-VLN(OB)/PN

Composer: Viardot, Pauline

Publisher: Hildegaard Publishing Co

Edition: 1993


Six Morceaux
for violin (or oboe) and piano
by Pauline Viardot (1821-1910)- [née García] was a leading nineteenth-century French mezzo-soprano, pedagogue, and composer of Spanish descent

1. Romance
2. Bohemienne
3. Berceuse
4. Mazourke
5. Vielle Chanson
6. Tarentelle